Should be held legally responsible for the actions of their children. Do you agree with this opinion? Support your position with your own study, experience or observations.

Recently, the phenomenon of being legally responsible of the youth's actions and behavior by their parents has sparked a heated debate among the population. Although this idea is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponnets views. I am inclined to believe that it can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several advantages of accepting the responsibility of the young generations' acts by their parents legally. These benefits are rooted in the fact of social behavior. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the merits of this responsibility. Firstly, if parents know that they are forced to be respond of their children's activities, they will have more attention to their upbringing and the way of nuture. Furthermore, this responsibility increase the control and the youngstres are monitored by their parents regularly. Moreover, this parental responsibility encourages dwellers to engage in their children activities and leads to enhancing the awareness and addressing an array of confrontations among parents and their descendants.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of making parents admit the corollaries of their children's behavior has some opponents. They asserted that utilizing this idea may diminish the confidence among children. Namely, they will be sure that there is atleast one person to accept their responsibilities and they are able to do everything that they want.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of holding the responsibility of the young people's actions to their parents is far more outweigh its drawbacks.