should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or Disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the transportation system and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of road accidents is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that road vehicles can be a plus, and I will examine throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, building the transportation system can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that constructing roads, as well as heavy vehicles, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the importance of the transportation technology. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and using raods apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, building roads might increase the consequences of transportation methods. Moreover, unique aspects of changing the transportation system relate to this reality that the demerits of using vehicles pertain to road materials. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the local government is correlated negatively with cultured people. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of reforming the transportation system.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of an advanced transportation far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of construction workers prove the significance of planning roads, but also pinpoint the quality of roads implications.