Some people argue Laws changes human behavior whereas some disagree. Do you agree with it? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay

Laws are ways over which governments have control about their population. They are endorsed to fend off the chaos, hence authorities have the absolute management of their population. Although some people believe that laws do not control people's behavior, others think otherwise. In my opinion, laws modify the individual's comportment.

First of all, laws must be devised to constrain people's wrongdoings. It is certain to say that when someone is about to commit a crime, laws must exist to stop the mugger. It is right to state that persons' behavior vary from country to country and each country has its own law system, but their laws ought to be consistent according to the misbehavior.

Moreover, there are different types of laws for different circumstances however, in the end, they all achieve the same goal, the prevention of thief success. For instance, there are laws related to the work environment. This is the case when an employee is trying to pull someone's leg. Furthermore, there are others related to the cybernetic attacks. They try to prohibit hackers from entering one's computer.

Finally, individual's behaviors are always taking turns due to the laws' concerns. If some individuals do not change the life way, they will certainly be punished from misconduct.