Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Music has a very important role in children life. It should be taught in every school because as math, history and others lessons it helps them to deal with some issues.

Firstly, music works in conjunction with the development of some skills. This is just a connection about learning process that it possible to happen. For example, some children do not know that they are good at math and learning music helps them to pinpoint such abilities and use them in the future.

Secondly, the same connection is stated with the improvement of the brain. It was already confirmed by some researches that while children are listening to music, their brains work in an amazing way that shows children capacity of memorizing lots of informations. Therefore, they become capable of accomplishing many tasks. In addition, they also start to develop a good understanding of difficult situarions. Something that is said among family members becomes easy to cath. This is what we may call critical understanding.

Thirdly, it helps them to prevent some further ailments. Some children are already born with some diseases, especially brain diseases. Working on good development of the brain makes children to get rid of such problem.

Finally, music plays an important role in every day children life. And, it provides enough knowledge to overcome further duties.