Some people believe laws change human behavior. Do you agree with it?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is establishing new laws and trying to change human's behavior from them. There is a wide spread worry that this would lead to a myriad of concerns in nation's behavior. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are numerous arguments in favour of my stance. The most post preponderant one is that these rigorous rule can make fear among human's mind on offences. Hence, they can be tried to avoid from illegal tasks and wrong things. Not only, can law raise person's life style to better way, but it change one's thinking ways and mind to good way. Needless to say, these merits stand younger, elder or even dangerous persons in good stead, as far as making their behaviour and attitudes as well.

Another pivotal aspect is that, when either parents or teachers can be taught to children about rules and policies, they can practice according to a rule set from their childhood. then, we will be able to reduce lot of offences and enhance human behavior.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that despite of some drawbacks, the benefits of rules and regulations too great to ignore.