Some people believe the purpose of education is to create future workforce and good members of society. Other people believe the purpose of education is to fulfill people's lives. What do you think is the purpose of education? give examples from your real

In this day and age, the purpose of education has become an ongoing debate among public all around the world. Although the purpose of education is regarded as thoroughly both constructive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people believe that education is to fulfill people's lives. I am inclined to highly believe that education is quite beneficial in both points of view.

To begin with, there are several reasons why I support the purpose of education is to create future workforce and good members of society. First and foremost is that education can provides people a new insight to see the world. That is to say, just in higher education, individuals are able to broaden their horizons and help others with their valuable knowledge. For example, a group of profound researches, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between education and successful people as well as development. Therefore, the result revealed that education is positively correlated with not only successful but also good people in society.

on the other hand, there is needless to say that many people are interested to receive more and more education to fulfill their lives. In other words, the merely gain new lessons to increase their knowledge without any purpose to get better jobs in the labour market. Thus, everyone has the right to be free to gain the education at any point of view.

In conclusion, While there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my personal sentiments is that the positive consequences of education are more significance.