Some people point that experiential learning (i.e. learning by doing it) can work

well in formal education. However, others think a traditional form of teaching is

the best. Do you think experiential learning can work well in high schools or

colleges?

Some people believe experimental learning can work well in formal education while others believe traditional form of learning is the best. I entirely believe that experimental learning can work well in high schools or colleges.

From a social point of view, learning something by doing it is indeed bound to gaining experience, which means it might lead to both solving problems and critical thinking. For instance, a group of reputable scientists, working at prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between new methods of learning and engineering occupations as well as using hands. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that creativity is correlated with not only learning theoretically but also practically.

Moreover, in political terms, cramming information is undoubtedly attributable to traditional methods, in that it would lead to memorizing, recalling and forgetting. A well-known example of such an attribution is medical science, which causes concern that it had been mistaken in taking curing people for granted. Had it forgotten experimental learning in advance, it might have had the opportunity to do sth. Thus, sth could play a significant role in sth.

To recapitulate, I entirely believe that experimental learning can work well in high schools or colleges. However, as every garden may have some weeds, local authorities are recommended to enforce some strain legislations and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.