Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, making different changes in lives has been the subject of debate in several societies. Although there are advantages to making thing different, I totally believe that doing the same thing and keeping the things unchanged is better.

On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that making different changes in life could be beneficial in life. From their point of view, changes could bring diversity to our lives, because it is a matter of humanity and almost all the creatures like it. It is also maintained that due to the fact that our world is changing very fast, the individuals who protect themselves from changing cannot live in the global village. Also, it is asserted that diversity is the flavor of life and it means everything

On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that keeping their way straight is more advantageous for them. They argue that making changes in life need excess amount energy and fund. Since the technology is advancing in today`s world, they find themselves more unable to be flexible which is mostly due to their inability to learn the new knowledges.

In my personal experience, making changes would not be easy to reach. I surely believe that it needs a lot of energy and time to spend on these moves and anybody cannot undertake them. According to a recent extensive research conducted by a professional team of great lecturers and talented exceptional undergraduates of Isfahan University of Technology (IUT), people who make their conditions stable, live longer.

In conclusion, both bringing diversity to life and keeping it unchanged would be beneficial under certain circumstances. But, I prefer protecting my life from any change due to the fact that it needs a lot of time and energy.