Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A good health is a good wealth. If, we want to get rid of all the health problems, we have to have a good exposure in not only our diet but in the exercise as well. Where a significant number of people think that health is depends upon exercise, some debate that balanced diet is more vital for human which is a contentious matter. In my opinion, combination of both of the things make the body fit and fine eminently. This essay will elucidate further about both aspects with required examples and arguments.

There are plethora of examples which can explain that our body required a decent amount of physical work out. The most preponderant one is sweating. As majority of youngsters are used to stay in air conditioner. Although, these sort of comfort zone is literally not good for health. Consequently, they do not prefer to do exercises which help body to remove unwanted fats and prevent dangerous health issues. However, a good amount of physical work out can make body more calm, fit and productive tremendously.

On the other hand, exercise without proper diet is useless. A proper diet is inevitable. For examples, if a person is investing his time in gym and weight lifting, so, the demand for healthy diet will automatically augmented. We are living in a society where mouth-watering foods like pizzas, burgers and all other fast food allure significantly. Nonetheless, it is not good for anyone health in any way and we should provoke ourself for such kind of things.

In conclusion, on the basis of above-mentioned points, one can conclude that a health diets and exercise is two sides of coin and we have to think while doing both the tasks.