Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is common saying that “Health is wealth”. Exercise and a balanced diet are necessary to stay fit. Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others argue that having a balanced diet is necessary for good health. This easy will discuss the importance of both exercise and balanced diet for good health.

No one can deny the importance of exercise. As per a new study, a normal person should do the exercise for at least 180 minutes in a week. Exercise helps to increase your metabolism, burn your extra calories and cause a good mental health as well. For example, people who do daily exercise are healthier compared to the people who don’t do the exercise.

A balanced diet is also very important to stay fit. Simply doing exercise and not taking a balanced diet may not give you good results. For example, if you do the exercise to reduce your weight but you don’t reduce your sugar intake, you will not be able to get the good result. Therefore, a balanced diet is also necessary for good health.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion stressed the importance of a balanced diet and exercise for good health. Therefore, in my opinion, a balanced diet along with regular exercise is key live a healthy life.