Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that exercise is must for everyone in order to be fit and healthy; however, others opine that having balance diet is essential. I agree with the former view. In this essay, I will discuss some points to support my opinion.

To begin with former view first, if a person does daily exercises then he can eat anything he wants. He need not to keep a check on what is his daily intake. He can enjoy any food. Exercises will help in increasing the stamina and improved metabolism. A fit body increase the person’s confidence and positive attitude.

On the other hand, if a person knows he does less exercises then he needs to keep a check on his daily intake. He should be adhere to strict diet plan so that he is not stuffing his body with unnecessary food. Next if a person consumes a balanced diet, he or she only provides necessary nutrients in the body, which in turn reduces the chances of getting obese and makes the people healthy and fit.

Furthermore, diet is never the easy way to stay fit because the foods available these days are overly stuffed and infected with harmful chemicals and insecticide.

In conclusion, I believe that exercising is the best way to stay fit and healthy. People should at least exercise five days a week to lead a healthy lifestyle.