Some people think human behaviors can be limited by laws, others think laws have little effect. What is your
opinion?
It has long been a subject of discussion whether law effected the human behaviour or not. In my opinion,
the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will
explain why using pertinent arguments.
There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context, and the most
conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their
decision. For example, according to a recent survey done by the Standford
University, 45% people benefit from the above mentioned notion, whereas
30% people face disadvantages due to it. Hence it is apparent why many
citizens are in favour of the above stance.
Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have
become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per a recent
academic research carried out by Australian Government, 60% citizens gained
immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their
existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic
future. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in
their approach, but also will it lead to a better living standard.
From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given
topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks.Lastly, in my opinion, it would be
wisely to say that law has change the human behaviour.