Television serves many functions. Watching TV makes us relax. We can learn knowledge and information from TV programs. Besides, TV can also be seen as a companion. To what extent do you agree with this?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether engaging in dangerous activities is beneficial or not. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context, and the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that people should be extra careful with their decision. For example, according to a recent survey done by the Standford University, 55% people are against the above mentioned notion, whereas 30% citizen belive that with proper usage of safety equipments we can do these activiies. Hence it is apparent why many citizens are in favour of the above stance.

Another argument in support of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active in dealing with this situation. To illustrate, as per a recent academic research carried out by Australian Government, 60% citizens gained immensely from the proposed government reforms. They improved their existing scenario tremendously and that paved the way for a better economic future. Therefore, not only will this make people more careful and pragmatic in their approach, but also will it lead to a better living standard.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wisely to say that human lifes are more important than enertainment.