Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, The phenomenon of behaviour changes and its corresponding sparked a heated debate. Although contested by any that (law cannot build up a human's personality and this issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that law implementation for human discipline and behavior can be a plus and I will analyze it through this essay.

To begin with, from sociological standpoint, law can provide society with some noticeable effects which is rooted in the fact that fear of being punished and paying fines are inextricably bound up. As a university student, I conducted an experiment which discovered that human nature and attitude can be changed if the factor of fear is involved. Thus, beneficial ramification can be seen apparently.

In contrast, on the realm of psychology, crime might increase the non-abiding attitude . Moreover, fundamental aspect of fines and punish relate to this reality that demerits of rage and rebel may occur. As a tangible example, a research undertaken by students of prestigious university has asserted the downside of rues and regulation at early age is correlated negatively with not having social and friendly behavior in society. Hence,it is presume the preconceived notion of law changing behavior is correct.

To recapitulate, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly agree that certainly law changes human behavior.