Some people think law changes human behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

The government builds a law which controls human behavior through legislation. Many argues that law helps to control unnecessary things which happens publically. Law is something that forces the people to do such things which are beneficial to country. I will give my opinion about law changes human behavior in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in Singapore there is law of no drug smuggling if some one found to do so he or she get penalized heavily and they come in crime records so police takes action against his or her. Also in India especially in Gujarat State liquor is banned. If anyone will find with liquor then they will get notice and penalized also because it harms to other if person drunk and drive so there is a chances of an accident so government has build a law to change the behavior of person towards these things. There are enormous benefits of law to control country.

Furthermore, in UAE kissing in public is banned so people will aware about this and they will not break the law any how. If anyone found to do kissing in public it will come in list of crime case.

In conclusion, no law in country has a detrimental effect on human behavior so it is tru that law changes human behavior.