Some people think that life experience is more important than the formal education provided in schools

and universities. How far do you agree with this statement, and provide examples?

It is irrefutable to say that, hands-on exposure and educational knowledge walk side by side. Some people believe that experience plays a prominent role, while others argue that educational knowledge is the key to success. This essay disagrees with the aforementioned statement that acquaintance plays a major role than knowledge. Firstly, this essay will discuss education provided at the primary level are the base of any individual growth and secondly, discuss how institution provides a platform to any pupil to nurture there basic and upgrade it to advanced skill.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why knowledge plays a primitive role in any individual life. Since it helps in the foundation of his or her base, and then any individual career gets to flourish. According to the research, it has been proved that the majority of the portion of the brain development of any child gets complete at the initial age only. So, if they will get initial good knowledge and culture from the education institution then they will shape their career.

Another key justification for holding this notion is university is the place where student upgrades their knowledge to the advanced level. Although, exposure does matter for any professional to excel in their career the pillar of success is education only. For instance, An article published in the New York Times in which it was mentioned that Houston University facilitates a course in which it had offered a high level of course to upgrade student knowledge and skill. Thus, it has been proved from the above point that the university plays an utmost role in any individual career.

In light of the discussion above, it can be concluded that both university and schools play vital roles than the life experience in any pupil career cause both of these elements are fundamental for any individual to grow in life.