Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

it is irrefutable to say that, music is important as other subjects in school. some people argue that music help children to widen their mental horizon, while others think the opposite to this. I intent to believe that music should be part of the subject that need to be learn in school. Following paragraphs will assert the advantages and disadvantages of the topic and deliver appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, music as an important subject will help our children build confidence in a way that they can express their feeling. Moreover, music can help children relax and unwind in their busy schedule. For instance, joining in music festival will be a great help in the learning process of the children. also, children may sometimes hard to express there feeling so they can convey it through singing or dancing. Thus, having this subject makes them flexible not only in literacy and numeracy but also in music.

On the other hand, having music as a subject can only be a destruction to some children. it can add on to their stress level during schools days. As an illustration, the time spent in practicing to singing or dancing can be there time to play and bond with friends. Therefore, some parents are not in favor of enrolling their kids in such curricular activities.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, music can be good in some children as long as they are willing to join or adopt it. I believe, we should take into consideration that music can help our children broaden their knowledge and learning.