Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen.'

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, one of the on going debate among public is that students should be required to stay in schools until the age of eighteen or not. Although staying student in school are regarded as throughly both constractive and positive by a considerable number of people, there are a number of people hold an opponent's view. I am inclined too highly believe that both sides should be take into consideration.

to begin with, there are several reasons that I believe students should not force to stay in schools until eighteen. First and foremost is that childreen should be free in their interests to find and persue these in their lives, In other words, they have to do practical activities amoung societies to comperehend pros and cons of objects in better and realistic materials. Fore example, a group of profound social scientists, working at prestigieous university conducted a survey to find the relationship between successful people who leave the school in early age and those who stay at schools up to eighteen. The result was statisticaly significance and revealded that who leave the school was three times more satisfied compared with other one.

However, there are many drawbacks to leave schools at age eighteen. Many people believe that in societies there are many criminal activities out of school, so if childeren in early age quit the school , the will face with many law breaking people which leds to a offensive activities among young children. Hence, there is little room doubt that students should stay at school an learn new and modern technologies to find more easily the lucrative jobs in recent future.

To recapitulate, although both perspectives have a considerable argument, my personal sentiment is that studens should stay at schools and authorities should provide them better standard of education.