Television has many useful functions to play in everyone's life, for some its relaxation, for some it is

companion. Discuss your viewpoint and support your answer with examples and discussion point.

The modern era is full of electronic devices like Television, CD player, games etc. People entertained and enjoyed while doing these activities. These days, there is an ongoing debate that everyone's life has an impact of these electronic devices like Television. In this essay, I will discuss my point of view by providing examples.

Nowadays, after hectic work life, people want relaxation time to provide proper time for the brain to rehabilitate. Most of the people took TV as source of relaxation and they used to watch drama series daily by enjoying the time with their family. For instance, according to a market survey done in early 21st century showed that the sale of Television is gone drastically high. Hence, it is truth to say that each home has Television.

Similarly, watching television throughout the day can affect the health of a person. Social interaction of people would be compromised. Moreover, people who watched television for 10 hours a day have eyesight issues. For example, a study done by the University of Health Science revealed that exposing to electromagnetic ray for more period of time had adverse effects on human retina. Therefore, people should watch the television in a balanced way.

In a nutshell, watching television play a vital role in people's life. The essay discussed my point of view for Television impact on our daily life and its deleterious and harmful effects on human health.