There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays

Listening to the music become increasingly popular since recent past. There are enormous types of music today across the globe. Some people think that traditional music of a country is much more important while others think that the international music becomes more vital now. This essay will discuss that why traditional music in a country is still important.

Music is a global language where everyone can feel regardless ethnicity or region. Several types of music genres including

rock, hip-hop, R&B and country are the few very popular across the world which has sung in various languages. To substantiate

my point of view, I hereby put forth an example, one can love to listen to the Indian Hindi songs albeit he doesn't

understand the meaning of songs. In short, Music does not belong to a specific country or a style, rather, it is an international language which one's mind can be soothed.

Traditional music is the roots of modern-day music. It is the back born of today's international music and many internationally known music legends and music genres were influenced firstly by the traditional local music.

For example, Rap music initially started with black slaves where they found a way to express their feelings and now it became a famous music genre. In other words, traditional music still holds a prime place in the music world.

This essay has argued that traditional music is the main entry point of any other modern global music today.

In my opinion, conventional country music still shining and compete for the today's international music hence

authorities should encourage to study it.