In today’s world, different government and international organizations are confronting many global problems. What is the most pressing problem among them and give solutions?

In today’s world, the world is confronting with many global problems such as from pollution to terrorism and from population to climate change; the list is long and endless. This essay will discuss one of the most primary issues that several governments and countries are facing and trying to combat with it.

To commence with, the first and foremost global issue is the climate change and in past few decades, the climate has changed rapidly due to the ignorance of people and governments. And due to that temperature on Earth has been increased dramatically. For example, a study shows that greenhouse gas emissions have increased by a staggering 80% in past 50 years and it’s predicted that if human exploitation on natural resources will not be controlled then it will keep rising. Therefore, governments around the world are confronting with this severe global issue.

To reduce the greenhouse gas emissions which mainly cause because of the burning of the fossil fuel and government should reduce the use of plastic. The government should encourage people to use clean energy resources, those derived from a wind turbine, solar panel and those can be used as alternative sources. For instance, recently, in China, the government installed the small wind turbine on diversion of road those generate power whenever any vehicle passes them. Thus, the government can combat the climate change issue by introducing the natural energy resources.

In conclusion, climate change is a big challenge and the need for years to resolve the same. In my opinion, the government should take some strict steps to combat climate change issue for our future generations and animals.