Travel to study is overrated; we have brilliant scholars who studied locally. Is travel really required for higher studies?

Nowadays, many people prefer abroad universities to acquire higher degrees although every country has international universities. However, in my perspective, achieving higher education abroad not only impart courses but also provides an opportunity to learn overall aspects of next place.

Nonetheless everything is available in the internet, learning in hand produce a real experience. While travelling overseas to study, students get an opportunity to study other aspects of that place besides curricula: culture, weather, etc. In a survey conducted by overseas.com among the five thouands students travelling USA, almost cent percentage responded that they learnt numerous lessons beyond courses during their stay which was impossible to learn inexact without being to that place.

Secondly, travelling abroad provides other by-opportunities, such as settlement. Numerous people who go next place for the education start job thereby and slowly they start living there. All such activities are pushing the globalization and decreasing the political divison among countries. In a street study conducted at the st.Meb.501 station of Melbourne, people from differnet 47 countries walked along the footpath in an hour.

In a nutshell, travelling overseas to study does not impart formal degrees only but provides an environment to learn different lesson which are fruitful to an individual.