What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

Some people reside in metro cities instead to backward areas. They prefer to live in these cities because rural areas do not have adequate supply of water, food and jobs to the people. These problems can be solved by following various methods. These will be discussed by me in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, people do not get fresh water to drink because water purification systems have not been deployed by the government in some of the rural areas. Thereby many people face health issues. Moreover, in the rural areas water sanitation systems also have not been arranged properly. Excessive rain cause floods in the rural areas. All these facilities are only available to the people who live in the cities.

In addition to this, people also confront problems of hygienic supply of food. As in some of the areas transportation system is not good, the supply of nutrient food is inadequate in such areas. Moreover, owing to less industrialization in the rural areas, there are less jobs are available for the denizens. Thus, they migrate to another nation and metro city so that they could get employment.

The problem of water, food and job can easily be solved if the government take stringent actions. Firstly, water sanitation and purification system must be installed in all the rural areas. Moreover, Industrialists must encourage to run their business from rural areas. By encouraging and implementing stern rules it is possible to eradicate the problem.

In the end, in the rural areas shortage of food, employment and inadequate supply of water cause various problems for the denizens, therefore, government and industrialists must think to solve these issues.