What are your views on extraterrestrial life forms? Do you think aliens really exist?

In recent decades, we have made different type of hi tech development which has allowed us to explore the universe. But the topic of universe exploration always create debate among people; some people believe that extraterrestrial life exist where as some people think that possibility of existence of life form other than us is zero. This essay will discuss why extraterrestrial life exists.

To begin with, even though we have upgraded our technology highly in recent years we are not in the position to explore whole universe yet. We have only explored less than 1 percent of the universe. For instance, we are preparing to land on Mars which is the fourth planet of our solar system in our Milky Way galaxy and like Milky Way galaxy there are other billions of galaxies. Therefore, it would be little ignorant to dismiss possibility of aliens when we have yet to explore rest of 99 percent universe.

Apart from that, we have gathered plethora of evidence which points out the existence of aliens. Recently, scientists found planets which has water on them and could probably support life. In addition, there are different cases of UFO sightings and unexplainable phenomena around the world. For example, in America they found the material which is not from the earth from the alleged UFO and there are different cases where pilots of army's aircrafts saw UFO which was much faster than their air craft. All these proofs is enough to prove or cast a doubt on the mind of unbeliever that alien life form may exist.

To recapitulate, this essay explained the reason behind the likelihood of other life form. It is only matter of time before we find out other life form beside us.