What do you think about the influence of the Internet on children? With internet being readily available to children in the present times when compared to the previous, do you think internet will have negative affects or negative influence on children?

In this competitive era many children are using computers. there are many advantages by using the computers. Hence it became debatable topic. Children present times when compared to the previous have lot of advantages by internet. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages and finally get as possible conclusion.

Firstly, there are many positive effects with computer for this generation children. Children can learn, play, works in computer. Computer is multi tasking device and using internet children can learn new thing other than school teaching subjects. By using internet children can work on the subject in which they are week. Now-a-days many schools are offering a internet based online class in holidays where they can learn at home. For instance, nowadays schools are implementing the smart classes and showing the classes visually, so that students can understand subject properly

On the other hand, even though there are many advantages by internet. There are some negative effects too. Sitting in front of the computer students becomes lazy and can cause some visual diseases like sight. Children may not show internet in outdoor sports which leads to physically inactive. Even though they are studying in internet until they work practice they cannot know the results of the work. Some children take this internet as advantage and watches unrelated to them which are not useful it lead s to criminal activities.

To conclude this, by using internet there are many advantages until it used properly. Parents should guide and observe the children activities and work with them for best using of computers.