What roles should government, companies and individual play to combat climate change ?

there is an ongoing debate about global warming adverse effect on the planet, and there are a plethora of organizations, companies, governments are working together to save the planet. this essay will discuss how we can work together to save the planet.

Firstly, there is no denying about the global warming effect on our generation and future generation, as well as myriad of people are working to save this planet. To save the earth every individual has to contribute such as reduce CO2 gases and greenhouse gases. In addition to this, we also have to take care about nature cycle, which includes all living things such as animals, forest, rivers, etc. there are numerous of studies which explained for natural cycle importance and how it’s having an adverse effect on global warming.

Secondly, the governments, companies and individual can work together in combat of climate changes, such as government can prepare policies for product manufacturers to produce product and those should be environmentally friendly. Furthermore, on an individual level we can also dispose item in ecofriendly manner and try to save our natural resources.

this essay discussed how we can work together and why it is important to save the planet. In my prospective to save planet is very important because this is not something we inherit from ancestors, it is something which we are borrowing from our future generations.