When you are at the end of your rope, tie a knot, and hold on. How far do you agree with Theodore Roosevelt quote?

Recently, the idea of hard-working has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, “How far Theodore Roosevelt quote is accurate?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that there is no need to strive in every aspect of life, I will briefly discuss the controversial aspects of this issue throughout this essay.

In the realm of the decision-making process, rough time is tied up inextricably with ambitions and decisive manner, which indicates they lead to both risking your neck and achieving goals. As a well-known example, a longitudinal, breakthrough study conducted by eminent scientists demonstrates the relationship between being tenacious and finding solution as well as an exponential increase in strong determination. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of achieving goals is correlated positively not only with a fighting spirit but also being ambitious.

From the personality type standpoints, without the slightest doubt, accomplishment goals attribute to life skills and enormous confidence, in that it would come down to stubborn characteristics and ruthlessness. A salient example of such attribution is the Great Depression, which is a cause of concern since it was mistaken to take frustration for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have the opportunity to pinpoint lack of drive problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of untiring perseverance.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes, “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that worthy achievements come from not giving up.