Information revolution has changed the way of mass communications and had some negative and positive effects on individual lives as well as on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the idea of the information revolution has sparked ongoing controversy. While some believe that these changes have been functional so far, the others, on the contrary, argue that consequences are harmful. This essay will briefly discuss why these innovative communications have positively affected communities.

In the realm of technology, communicating have been progressively changed by innovative ideas toward a better future. Surveys conducted by scientists show the more people more their time in the virtual world, the passionate they will be about their society. Take social media; for example, there was a time that people could only communicate whit each other by sending letters. Nowadays, with the arrival of technology, two people can easily talk to each other.

Form the psychological point of view, this way of communication we are currently using will have adverse effects on people’s mood. Because it is not real anymore, and everything depends on a device, not interpersonal relation. These groups omit numerous reports demonstrating links between improvement of human interaction and advanced technology. As a result, they should find other ways to make it easy for people to learn through these media, and prevention will not work anymore.

The advancement of technology has completely changed telecommunication in these last two decade. In my opinion, based on what has been briefly elaborated in this essay, communication has significantly positively changed people’s interaction.