Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots others believe that there is a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

These days, challenges for recruiting humans with all of their problems as workers have led to implementing robots as worker. Whereas some people think that human workers will be abolished finally in near future, others insist that this idea is just a dream and not going to happen in any circumstances. This essay will discuss why robots finally can easily be implemented in near future as usual workers.

At some points, scientist believe that artificial intelligence unavoidably will take humans place and perform better than humans on any task. In fact, recently artificial intelligent has been developed at fast pace and this can not be a dream if they surpass from humans in future and take their occupations. For instance, robots are producing automobile in these days or recently in of the Germany airports they are in charge of parking mob's automobiles. as a result of this expeditious growth, this can lead to a future without human workers.

Despite the fact that artificial intelligence will lead humans to human-free industries, some believes that this is not going to happen neither now nor never. Some constraints like global warming, lack of clean water, fossil fuels and so on, will help people to act efficiently so that there will be no need to use vital sources for such tasks instead using electrical power and electrical machineries would be a better way to achieve sustainable development. It is just a matter of time until computers program themselves. Even the most intricate jobs such as education and medicine will be mechanized.

Recently, rapid changes in artificial intelligence has drawn humans' attentions to use robots instead of employing people. In my opinion, it is just a matter of time before robots completely replace all human jobs no matter the skill or sophistication.