Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Resently, the phenomenon of decorated buildings and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of lifestyle is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the impact of living in a modern house can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, designing of buildings can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that demerits of old fashion designs, as well as buildings, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered negative life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of positive life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, modern buildings might increase the consequences of better lifestyle. Moreover, fundamental aspects of apartments could relate to this reality that the demerits of complexes pertain to houses. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of architects is more than its advantages. Hence, it is correct to believe that quality in life and work are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, it is correct to suppose that the benefits of beautiful houses is more than its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of tall towers prove the significance of ancient houses, but also pinpoint the decoration implications.