Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crims of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people are surrounded by myriad heinous assault and violence cases. The reason may be anything but offender can not leave without any punishment either in form of finance or prison. Some people believe that capital punishment are very less secure and nurture other crimes of violence while other people believe that death penalty play a pivotal role to control these violence cases. In this essay, I shall discuss both views by analyzing this argument and explore the logical conclusion.

To start with, people who understand that capital punishment is prone to crimes and violence and believe that there is increase in violence cases in the societies. They believe that offenders infringe every rules and provide evidence of innocence. They acquit from these offences as they don't fall in boundaries of laws. They get more open hands to levy the decision to do crime. People believe that fear of death do not cause any restriction on them and open their hands to crimes such as rape, assault, murder etc.

On contrary, people argue that capital punishment always a conspicuous penalty for offender. These people believe in rule and regulations and pursue all norms with discipline. In infringement or intruders found to across boundary of crimes get caught. For example in UAE middle-east, people do not indulge there-self in crimes. For any single pity crimes, there is death penalty direct. This death penalty provides a outlook for other people in form of fear of death and hence violence decrease.

In recapitulate, there are strong facts discussed for this argument. In my opinion, capital punishment always have a profound influences on violence and control all offences in societies. I recommended that regime any offender should not eschewed off and escape.