Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Recently, the phenomenon of "xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that xenophobia treatments by individuals might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the role of governments in xenophobia treatments can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the medical standpoint, finding solutions for xenophobia in the western countries can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that human fears and visiting unknown areas are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the definition of xenophobia. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both medical treatments and expanding friend networks distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, the lack of governments' attention to xenophobia might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of mental disorders. Moreover, fundamental aspects of fearing others can relate to the reality that the demerits of low self-esteem can pertain to people's confidence. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of governments' deficiency were correlated positively with the individuals' hardworking, the local authorities would ultimately address mental issues of the society. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of increasing life quality.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt vigorously to support the idea that the merits of finding solutions for xenophobia in the western countries by governments far outweigh its downsides.