According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies that in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awarness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The argument claims that Production Company needs to allocate greater budget for advertising. The increase in budget is to increase the viewers of movies by Super Screen Movie Production Company as this year's viewers are lower than any other year. Stated in this way the argument fails to provide key factors based on which it can be evaluated. The conclusion of the argument relies upon the assumption for which there is no clear evidence. Hence, the argument is weak and flawed.

First, the argument readily assumes that the decrease in no of viewers is because movie reviews are not reaching the reviewers. This statement is a stretch because one cannot assume that the movie review is not reaching viewers without proper evidence as the genre of the movies can also be a reason. Let us take an example of two tollywood movies Khsnama and Gabbarsingh. Although the movie Kshanam received good reviews it did not had more viewers. But Gabbarsingh on contrary having an average review was still viewed by many because the genre of this movie is comedy. So, even though the review of Kshanam was better than Gabbarsingh and was known to everyone Gabbarsingh had more viewers than Kshanam because people preferred watching comedy genre. Clearly the argument doesnot mention anything about genre of the movies and peoples likeness to watch it. The argument could have been much clearer if is explicitly stated that there is a decrease in viewers even for the movies with likable genre.

Second, the argument states that fewer number of people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. This is again a very weak and unsupported claim as the agument did not provide the numbert of movies released in each year and the number of viewers to it. The argument did not provide any statistics related to the number of viewers per movie and the no of ,movies released per year. There might be an increase in number of viewers per movies and decrease in number of mocies release this years when compared to other years. For example let the number of movies released in year 2017 be 10 and there are 2 lakh viewers for these 10 movies. In year 2018 let the number of movies relased be 2 and the number of viewers be 50,000. Though the numbero f viewers in 2018 have decreased the average number of viewers has increased in 2019. The argument do not state that there is an average decrease in the viewers, instead it states there is a total decrease in the number of viewers. The argument would have been strengthend if it explictly stated that both the average and total number of viewers is lowerl when compared to all other years.

For the above mentioned reasons the argument is weak and thus flawed. The argument could have been strengthened if the author stated that there is a decrease in average number of viewers per movie and there is decrease in movies even for likable genere. For assesing any situation, it is necessary to have full knowledge of the situation wheras in this case the author did not provide any information about the average number viewers. Moreover the author doesnot provide the genre of the movies released and the likelihood of people to watch it. Therefore the argument is weak and unconvincing.