"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The advertising company director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company has advised allocating a larger share of its budget towards advertising. While it is possible that the stated assumption might be true, it is based upon assumptions of dubious currency and may or may not be valid. Therefore, the company needs to address some questions about its possible flaws.

Firstly, the company needs to ask about the number of people who participated in the reviews. It could be possible that the only 6 people gave a review of which the majority supported the movie. In this scenario, the claim of the increase in positive reviews of the movie will be seriously flawed as only a superficial amount of people took part in the review. Therefore, the company needs to investigate on this issue.

Moreover, the company needs to find out what exactly was the percentage increase of the positive review. If the Super Screen produced movies originally received 8% positive reviews previous year and they received 10% positive this year, this message is unlikely to increase public attendance for the movies. Making better movies would likely increase the attendance.

Furthermore, the company needs to evaluate the reviews obtained by their marketing department to their potential rivals department. Maybe the number of people going to movies is at a universal decline. This may be due to technological advancement and availability of movies on the internet. If this is the scenario, promoting a greater share towards budgeting is unlikely to help. Boosting public interest in watching movies at the theatre than advertising their positive reviews could make the cut.

Finally, it would be beneficially for the company to evaluate what promotes the audience to watch a movie. It can be possible that Super Screen productions were previously known for their action movies but have now shifted to subtle romantic movies. This might be the reason why the public is less willing to go to see their movies.

In conclusion, there are many aspects and questions that Super Screen Production Company need to address before going ahead with the advertising directors plan. They need to assess the actual number of people participating at their reviews to amounting the current willing of the public to attend their movies. With the conforming evidence the argument begins to coherent. However without it, the argument fall apart.