"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies ac

At the same time while it may be true, it would be beneficial to ameliorate the budget of advertising. However, the author's conclusion to allocate more budget next year is a petitio principii that rests weakly on three primary assumptions that make the argument not strong enough to validate the sequel.

First, ratiocinating a conclusion has appealed reinforced justifications which had been acceded logistically. Citing that fewer people attended produced movies is displaying a marked contrast with positive reviews about company's products. For instance, might the deterioration of audiences was because of economic issues that illustrates that people could not afford it like last year to attend cinemas, therefore we need more evidence on it. All in all, it cannot be used to advocate the author's argument.

Second, the other assumption made by the author to arrive at the conclusion is the wrong perception that increased positive reviews without any statistics to illustrate that it is negligible or significant. For example, if the ameliorated rate was only one or two percent which is not a radical line of reason to support the quality of movies. To strengthen the argument, the author would benefit from promulgating the exact rate of enhanced positive reviews.

Finally, argument relies on this assumption that the problem lies not with the quality of the movies, nonetheless, the lack of awareness of public's point of view about a good movie. The views about movies in a society is not a thing that would change during a year, it is an abyss abstract that was implemented in many years. As an exemplification, it is absolutely impossible that during past years, a society prefer drama movies generally, nevertheless, comprehensively deflect to comedy movies abruptly. Consequently, the author does not effectively depict the hyphen between people's taste and quality of movies.

Succinctly, the author's conclusion relies heavily on its assumptions, perhaps too heavily, which has made us to question soundness of the conclusion. The implementation of recommendation may or may not be true. The originator of the argument should have involved extra numerous testimonies and more compelling warrants and surveys that has made him to accomplish the conclusion. with eliminating premises like people's prospect that was mentioned earlier.