The following appeared in an article written by Dr. Karp, an anthropologist.

"Twenty years ago, Dr. Field, a noted anthropologist, visited the island of Tertia and concluded from his observations that children in Tertia were reared by an entire village rather than by their own biological parents. However, my recent interviews with children living in The group of islands that includes Tertia show that these children spend much more time talking about their biological parents than about other adults in the village. This research of mine proves that Dr. Field's conclusion about Tertian village culture is invalid and thus that the observation- The interview-centered method that my team of graduate students is currently using in Tertia will establish a much more accurate understanding of child-rearing traditions there and in other island cultures."

The article written by Dr. Karp, an anthropologist concede the the research conducted by Dr. Field--20 years ago, was invalid, as his graduate students was far accurate. For this claim, he have survey in the islands of Tertai and refuted The claim, Tertia children were reared by entire village by showing the fact of many children were talking about their biological Parents. However, his report unfairly assumes the condition by Three mentioned reasons.

There, the situation was highly changed between these intervals He did better give any clues or findings between these periods. He was better suggested to study the previous and past years scenario and could make better conclusion by his findings.

Secondly, he does not give any evidences regarding the number of population or respondents surveyed during his study. Perhaps, before 20 years, Dr. Fiels surveyed the required number of respondents, and now, Dr. Karp surveyed with limited number of respondents. Number of respondents during the survey effects the reliability of the experiment. unless, Dr. Karp gives sufficient evidences about the number of respondents, his assumption seems groundless.

Thirdly, Dr. Karp asssumes that the findings of the child-rearing of Tertia can be used to evaluate the other island cultures. Perhaps, the situation of other the beach might be the same instances, which was concluded by Dr. Field. Dr. Karp Unfairly assumes the condition of Tertia and nearby island cultures. Child- rearing cultures and tradition varies from place to place, and mother to mather

In conclusion, the assumption provided by the Dr. Karp seems baseless. For bolster his conclusion, he was better suggested to give the evidences regarding the past years, that is near about-20 years scenario of Tertia, the total number of respondent studied During the field experiment and evidences regarding. how the condition if child-rearing tradition of Tertal was similar or better evaluate the other island culture. unless, Dr. Karp provides evidences in these mentioned facts, his assumption seems baseless