The following appeared in health magazine.

“The citizens of Forsythe have adopted more healthful lifestyle. Their responses to a recent survey Show that in their eating habits they conform more closely to government nutritional recommendations then they did ten years ago. Furthermore, there has been a fourfold increase in sales of food products containing kiran, a substance that a scientific study has shown reduces cholesterol. This trend is also evident in reduced sales of sulia, a food that few of the most healthy citizens regularly eat.”

The above article from health magazine is flawed for several unwarranted reasons. Basically, health magazine try to conclude that health of Forsythe citizen are because of their similar nutritional diet as government’s diet. And their considerable use of food that contain kiran that is useful for reducing cholesterol. However, there are several assumption made by the writer of health magazine writer that need to be address first.

First, health magazine printed in article that Forsythe people's eating habit are close enough to government’s nutritional diet. From that writer concluded that because of their diet they are living healthy lifestyle. But, it may be possible that Forsythe citizens would regularly doing some physical activities like yoga, sports, meditation. Or they may have good weather condition in their habitat. Writer should have mentioned these reasons for healthy lifestyle of Forsythe people.

Furthermore, according to survey there has been astonishing growth in sales of food product containing so-called substance kiran. Scientific study of kiran shows that it is useful for reducing cholesterol. Food containing kiran may helpful for people who is victim of cholesterol disease. But there is no proof given here that kiran containing food is also useful for other disease as well. By the phenomenal increase in kiran containing food writer assumed and generalized the myth that everyone in the Forsythe region, uses kiran containing food and that is why they are living healthy life. Moreover, there is no doubt about scientific fact that it is helpful for cholesterol sufferer. But it may be possible that so-called element kiran have some side effects. In addition, there could be other reasons for dramatic sales growth. For instance, food may cheaper and healthy for cholesterol patient. In this case they would certainly prefer this kind of food.

Finally, as mentioned in article, there has been huge reduction in sales of food containing sulia. Sulia food was preferred in a high ration some time ago by the healthiest people of Forsythe region. Writer made assumption that because of increase sales of kiran containing food, people are not using sulia and that is why sales of sulia has been deteriorated. But it may be possible that sulia food is more expansive than other health related food. In addition to sulia food might be seasonal food that may not available all the time in year. And sulia food may not suitable for every people's body mechanism. Instead of giving above reasons for healthy lifestyle of Forsythe citizens, writer should have mentioned other factor as well like physical activity that Forsythe people dose regularly or they may have clean, clear and healthy atmosphere for live. So, these possibilities have to describe before making any kind of conclusion.

In the end, for healthy lifestyle of Forsythe people, there could be enormous reasons. Here, writer made several unwarranted assumption and he fails to make convincing argument for health lifestyle of Forsythe people. Hence, information that is given by health magazine is not adequate to conclude cogent conclusion.