some people believe that allowing childern to make their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a socity of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for childern to make desicions about matters that affect them.

in the given statement, two contrast perception about the children is given by several people. According to some people, allowing the children to make their own choice is important. while some people are against this choice. Because they think that it may lead children towards society of individual.

First, allowing children for making their own choice is a righteous decision according to bunch of people. Because they feel that setting their child free to make decision is going to improve various skills. Children can become independent by making their own choices regularly without others help. Moreover, the decision-making skills can also be developed by the process of making their own decision. It makes children more smarter and more competitive. While from the other people's perspective it is not that important for children to make their own choice on everyday matters. The reason behind this would be their conservative thinking approach. That if they allow children to make their own decisions it may lead children towards selfish individuals. Because of that the children might become more selfish and individual who only think about their own benefits. And the children might lost the track and make some unnecessary choices which is harmful for others. For instance, to get something by taking someone down or maybe worse than this. So these are the both thinking approach of different people.

However, I believe that allowing children to make their own choice is smart decision. Because the world is too competitive. So that children must need to be smart enough to take several decisions when it is needed. For this purpose we need to keep children free from their choice and let them make own choice for them. If we don't do that then children would certainly becomes reliable on others. For example, let just talk about general tasks of children on everyday basis like selecting cloth to wear, selection of entertainment source etc. Ask yourself "is that okay to relay on someone to choose the entertainment medium?" You must be capable of choosing your priorities.

I would say that we must allow our children for making their own choices so that they can develop variety of skills and compete with the outer world. Although some people are against this because of the insecurity about children's future decisions. But at this this is not necessary for our children. we should set them free and let them explore their own world.