The following is from a memo from the advertising director of the Super screen Movie Production Company.

According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public’s lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

According to the report, the no of viewers of Super Screen-movies has reduced during past yeara and yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers for the movies has increased. Thus, it is possible public is not aware of good quality movies which are produced by Super Screen and so advertising can surely help and so focused.

However, it is also possible that the Super Screen movies do not have the variety available, producing the movies of same genre every time or almost a similar story or similar start-cast can also be the reason of public's disinterest towards Super Screen movies. Therefore, Super Screen should try to produce movies of different genre, with different stories.

Moreover, sometimes, the people are obsessed with some star actors/actresses and they always go to watch only them and avoid the movies where those stars are absent. Thus, Super Screen should also try to produce the movies with most influencial star casts.

Additionally, the movies should be released during the festival season or hoilday season when the majority of people are free and busy time of the month or the year should always be avoided for movies' release.

Also, allocating the greater share of its budget for advertising can bring down the quality which is need for any good movie. So, keeping that thing in mind, only a calculated share of budget should be used for advertising and greater share should continue to be utilised for the production of movie and its star casts.