The following opinion was provided in a letter to the editor of a national aeronautics magazine:

“Manned space flight is costly and dangerous. Moreover, the recent success of a series of unmanned space probes and satellites has demonstrated that a great deal of useful information can be gathered without the costs and risks associated with sending men and women into space. Therefore, we should invest our resources in unmanned space flight."

In the letter to the editor of national aeronautics magazine, the writer mentions that the the recent success in the unmanned sapce research is much more better than the mann research. because the manned research has tons of risk and cost is higher than the unmanned research. Also, the writer denotes that the unmanned satellites are much more efiicient than the manned probes and satellites. The writer is primarily concered with human loss in the space and his ulimate goal is to support unmanned research in the space without any kind of ground research and evidence the writer has suggested these change in the space research programs.

To begin with, The writer suggests that the research in the space should be unmanned because manned research are more costlier than the unmanned research, and their is more risk factor in the manned probes. without any grounds and proof of the costing of a satellite and a research probec for manned research. The unmanned probes and satellites need lager amount of funding because their is ai system who works on the commands of human. so, it will need larger amount of equipments, sensors and communications system to stay connected with the earth. The humans first sent series satellites in space because to survey their surroundings and condition, so that they can easily measure out to take risk to send astronauts for research.

Next, The series of successful operation in the space by unmanned satellites, are controlled by the men on the earth. The scientiest who control the satellites and give it command to work in a certain manner. ultimately, the men who made the satellites is controlling them in the space and doing their research. so, man is indirectly connected with the space research.

The manned and unmanned research need lager amount of fundings for the research, but the manned research has larger positive side is the man who made the machine can repair the machine in the space but the machine it self can't do that. so if the machine of the system is got damaged in the space it is the direct loss of satellite in the space.

To conclude, On the basis of superfluous details the writer had suggested these changes in the space research and on these anecdotal evidences the space research can't be changed. The writer is concerned with the human loss in the space but he can't justify his perspective from this letter. The ai will only bring information as per his command. human are more efficient in the research in compare to the ai.