The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And The percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not showing enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but With the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reach the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

In the memo, the advertising director of the super screen movie production company stated that next year super screen should allocate a greater share of the budget for advertising to reach public, and recommendation based on the increasing percentage of positive reviews of the reviewers. Following assessment properly evaluated three questions must be answered before.

First of all, Was the date collection done systematically? As the director mentioned the past few years fewer people attended the super screen produce movies. Perhaps, that year's other companies faced the same pictures. Super screen production was not the only victim. It is also possible that the reported was not warranted for giving any correct results. Maybe a large number of people go to saw movies on the super screen, but data collection was at fault. However, if the above scenarios have merit, the argument is significantly weakened.

Secondly, Was the percentage of positive reviews enough? In the memo, direction stated that the percentage of positive reviews is increased in a great amount. Maybe only 20 people gave positive reviews out of 2000 people, and that was not an appropriate amount of reviews to Meet the conclusion. If the above scenarios are true then the argument does not hold water.

Finally, Is it a prudent decision to increase the budget share?

Maybe, people are not going to see movies, because there are huge options on the internet for movies and they are cost-free. So, even if share increased for advertising, the number of viewers may not be increased. It is also possible the Are other companies with lots of good options for movies and people are willing to go there. If the above question are true, then the argument is significantly weakened

In conclusion, the argument as it stands now is possible flawed due to reliance on several unwarranted Assumptions as mentioned. If the author can answer includes questions with significant evidence and systematic analysis then the recommendation can be evaluated.