"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in a

It is said that every people has a different mindsets regarding taste and admiration for the same movie. Based on that, the argument is not completely true for several reasons such as reviewer's review is not guarenteed to be liked by the mass people. So, before concluding we need more evidence and information to evaluate the argument.

Firstly, previously people used to attend but over the years they stopped attending. That's the reason for the decreasing number of attendant. So, the possible reason is people lost their interest or the ticket price went out of their range and that's why they lost interest. In this regard it's really difficult to say, after hearing about the good movies, they will be back again. So, we need to know, what people think about recent movies and how well they are motivated to go for the new movies to evaluate the argument.

Secondly, reviews of the recent movies are good and those are stated by the few people who always came and did not stop coming like the others. That's one possible way to increase the percentage of good comments. Their taste can differ from the others who do not find this movies exciting and stopped coming. So, evaluating the percentage only, does not tell us the fact that people are not coming just because they are not aware of it. We need the entire data of people who used to come and review and the number of people who are coming now to watch the movie.

Finally, there is no certainty that people are not aware of the new good movies. They used to be there ones because of their interest and stopped going when they did not find it amusing. A survey is necessary for that to determine the number of people who are aware and still not interested to go.