Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Medical science has become a bliss and curing flues with wonders. When there is a slight chance of curing people with inoculation it won't be wise to do nothing and wait for perish with grovel. So, before omitting the chance of inoculation against cow flu we need to know more data and relative information to evaluate.

Firstly, Since without inoculation people are dying anyway, it may be plausible to provide inoculation. Moreover, small possibility of death can't be ceded to big possibility of death. Therefore, we need the detailed result of numbers of people who may die as a result of inoculation and who may die as a result of flu.

Additionally, the inoculation result may differ person to person. We really don't know here how good or bad a person is going to react after inoculation. Vaccination may prove good to all the people where the disease is detected. They may end up reacting better than expected and ensures their survival. On the other hand, without vaccination they may never be able to survive. So people's reaction on the vaccination is a really important evidence which is essential to take a prudent decision.

Finally, when a flu is detected in one place there is a huge possibility of spreading. If requisite steps are not taken then it may spread overnight and result in mass decimation. If the flu has that chance then it is a must to provide inoculation to save myriad numbers compromising few. So, another important thing to know for taking decision is the ability of the flu that how quickly it can spread and decimate.

A flu can be as deadly as a natural disaster in a densely area. Expecting it to be cured by itself having an alternative, is not what should be expected. More evidence and results should be obtained before concluding so.