"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

The author claims that, the Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. To support his conclusion, he cites various evidences such as Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; ther is no audition to attend the school, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and geners from classical to rock and the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Although these evidences appear to bolster the argument, a meticulous analysis will show otherwies. So, to make the argument more sound, the author needs to cite the following especific evidences.

1)There may be other school in the area which also welcomes youngesters at all ability and age levels.

2)There might be other Schools as well where in order to enroll audition is not mandatory.

3)Other Schools may have more number of emininent musicians in the area.

First of all, the writer assumes that Mozart School is the only School in that area which welcomes youngesters at all abililty and age levels. Perhaps, there could be other Schools in the area which also welcomes students even more warmly than usually Mozart School does. Ther writer has not presented the statistics of the School's which are located in the area. If such schools presents in the area, the assumption made by the author becomes unwarranted.

Secondly, the author cites there is no audition in order to attend the school. Does the quality of the school and the audition are related? When the audition is not taken, does it ensure the quality produtction of the musician? The writer presents an unwarranted assumption here in order to reach into the conclusion. The author need to cite especific evidence of how the audition is corelated with the audition.

Thirdly, the writer assumes that, only his school contains some of most distinguished musicians in the area. Perhaps, there might be a lot of other intitutions where more number of eminient musicians in the area presents.In that case, he might not content that the Mozart School of Music should be the first choice.

In sum, without these above especific evidences such as the statistics of presency of other in the area, the coorelaton of the production of musicians with the audition, the real statistics of the number of distinguished musicians in the area, he cannot convince me on his assertion.