Nature's Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health-related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of Plainsville. The store should prove to be very successful: Nature's Way franchises tend to be most profitable in areas where residents lead healthy lives, and clearly Plainsville is such an area. Plainsville merchants report that sales of running shoes and exercise clothing are at all-time highs. The local health club has more members than ever, and the weight training and aerobics classes are always full. Finally, Plainsville's schoolchildren represent a new generation of potential customers: these schoolchildren are required to participate in a fitness-for-life program, which emphasizes the benefits of regular exercise at an early age.

The author of arguments fails to justify his/her stance on numerous instances. Firstly, If the people of Plainsville are already leading healthy lives they could be adapting to a number of healthy habits like yoga or exercises. Secondly, The merchants are just highlighting the fact of the products related to exercise, that clearly does not imply that they would buy Nature's way products which are mostly food and health related products. Further, the term used in the argument "health related product" is very eclectic because of the range of products that can bear that tag. Thirdly, more memebers in local health club, wieght traning and aerobics classes imlly that for some unstated reason the people of of Plainville perhaps possess all the neccessities for leading a "healthy" lifestyle.

The term healthy lives in the argument provides a broad range depending on the understanding of an individual. For the author healthy life maybe associated with health food and related products where as the people of Plainville instead of cutting on their natural diet focus more on the activites part for maintaining good health. Hence , the author fails to provide more context to clear out a reader 's doubt , the fact stated is susceptible to numeorus interpreatations. Therefore, this fact does not support author's conclusion.

From the argument one can certainly deduce that excercise gear businness would probably be profitable in Plainville. But there is no evidence given by the author to justify that Nature's Way is selling those gears. Even if we asssume that Nature' way is indeed selling those gears, still the author would need proof to justify that the people of Plainsville will switch to Nature's way products compared to merchants products. Hence, author leaves many unanswered questions.

The surge in local health club members, weight training and aerobic classes being full again does not provide sufficient evidence to secure that Nature's ville will be profitable. Surely, sport centers and classes are making a fortune. Further the program introduced for schoolchildren is a "fitness for life" program. It doesn't imply that the children will start to consuming health food and "other health related products is still open to interpretation.

Since, the author of the argument fails to validates the deduction in support of his/her conclusion, the conclusion is perhaps unwarranted.