Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Outcome of expenditure is more significant more than the expenditure itself. Free education can assist in boosting the economy in numerous ways. Students with intellectual capability and confidence to clear rigorous admission process at least deserve a chance to pursue education.

It is government's obligation to provide funds to support education in their country. People who manage to get admitted to top colleges should not be deprived of getting an education due to pecuniary issues. Suppose A guy from small country manages to get an admission in one of the most elite university in US, but is not able to attend the college because of the financial conditions. One cannot imagine the trauma , that the student must be going through. Other financial options like loans only serve to induce more stress. Ultimately, due to stress the student is not able to score well in examinations, which creates self-doubt among students.

Students knowing their financial condition tend to do everything in their power in order to gain financial support, but sometimes things do not work-out. Does being born in a middle class family means you are not eligible for getting a fancy degree from top colleges?

Providing the young generation with an education is the only legit way to improve and sustain the economy. The students are shortlisted for admission in colleges because of their talent and idiosyncrasy. After Graduating these students would be contributing to the society with high pay jobs and paying back the government in the form of taxes. Sooner or later, Free education can generate massive amount of revenue which can be futher used in developement of country.

In rare cases students getting free education can become casual in dealing with their academics. This might pose question on providing free education . Nevertheless, major part of student population suffers if free university education is not provided. Government cannot neglect the need of million student just because a small fraction of these students are not able to complete their education.

Education should be given primacy as it is only with the help of education that we are able to achieve great things from getting anything we want at our doorstep to understanding the complex phenomenons of the universe. The whole economic cycle of a country will keep on replenishing if free univeristy education is provided.