Paleo diets in which one eats how early hominids human ancestors did are becoming increasingly popular Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food especially bone broth a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours They

The passage presents the argument that Paleo diets are causation of curing chronic diseases. The argument lacks concrete evidence and is subjected to fallacy. Moreover, the opposing views also rely on anecdotal evidence rather than on any scientific evidence.

The argument states that the proponents claim that paleo diets are having health-promoting nutrients such as cartilage, which can heal our joints, and chondroitin, which promotes nerve regeneration. But this study is not based on any scientific study. No research has been carried out to perform the experiment on such people who are consuming this type of diet. There is no statistical data to support this claim. The argument itself states that it is based on anecdotal evidence.

Moreover, the opposing views also rely on anecdotal data which can be used to impugn the claim bolstered by the proponents. It also lacks concrete evidence and scientific data to support that paleo diets are not having health-promoting nutrients.

Additionally, our human ancestors used to live in a wild forest where pollution was never a concern. Our lifestyle is too much different from that of our ancestors. Today, we live in a polluted environment where everything we eat is adulterated.

To compare, today's people's metabolism to that of proponents and saying that bone broth diets will help us to cure much chronic illness is an absurd statement.

Moreover, no valid scientific study has been carried out on people who are eating those diets and those who are not.

No scientific number has been stated. Everything is based on mere numbers. No, any the causation factor has been explained that paleo diets can cure chronic ailments. Therefore, there is a fallacy in this argument and subjected to fallacy.