Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Speaker argues that the Pirouettes Ballet school is a sure shot choice for any child. The speaker may be implying the child in the previous sentence is the one who is interested in pursuing a career in dancing. And also mentioned that mentors and teachers have performed with many professional ballet companies, intending their impeccable work experience. Along with that speaker is also mentioning that many students from pirouettes schools have gone on to join top dance companies. Yet, I urge to correct the argument regarding pirouettes school to be the probabilistic rather clear choice.

Referring any student to any particular school which even may be having a record of cent percent successes also doesn't become a clear choice. It's the data it drives the conclusion, showing the single side of the coin and deriving judgments can't prudent of anyone's behavior. The Speaker fails to inform alternative or otherwise in the argument specified above. Each student has an individual goal or perspective, all students joining any particular school will not aim for any particular bullseye. For example, all students joining high school and learning science will not aim to become scientists, some chooses engineering, teaching, etc. Similarly, here, the speaker never mentioned the otherwise in order to educate all wider applications on learning this particular course.

On the brighter side, any student with a cognitive mind figures out their destination in the process of developing skills, i.e., by skills exposure to a different set of data is appended, which results in a myriad of possibilities in the way of thinking. Also as the speaker mentioned, with the assistance of brilliant faculty and management, arduous upholding from the parent's side will assist each and every child. Yet, reaching the target mostly depends upon the effort particular student tends to invest in their growth.

In sum, I concede with the argument until and unless the speaker won't fail to limelight all advanced possibilities possible in taking this course as the next step of any child's career. As many say, the noble deed of any individual will always have the support of many people and bravery. Because, luck always favors the brave ones, yet in unlucky times they remain brave.