Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The author of the argument claims that the Pirouettes Ballets School is the clear choice for any child. To support his assertion the author has provided some details about it's teachers and students. However, the argument doesn't provide any solid probes to convince that the Pirouettes Ballet School is the best choice for anyone. The author needs to provide more details to make his argument more concrete.

In the argument the speaker added that the Pirouettes has the most intensive program in compare to all the dance schools in Elmtown. However, this statement is not supported with any proof and no further details have been provided about its program and how that program is different and better than other dance schools' programs. The author mentioned that the Pirouettes schools is good choice for any child but what if the school doesn't have any special program for very young children or as mentioned in the further argument that Pirouettes school has most intensive program but the author needs to answer few questions like does this intensive program provides safety precautions for little children or not, it is provide flexibility for their students or it is too strict, and mainly how it is different and better then other program. To strengthen this argument, the author requires to provide a good comparison of other schools versus Pirouettes school.

The author assumed that the teachers of Pirouettes school have danced in most prestigious ballet companies all over the world means they are good at teaching ballet. However, it is not always true. If somebody is good at dancing then it is possible that she is not good at teaching the same thing as teaching and dance both are different kinds of arts. If the teachers of Pirouettes schools are not good at teaching as compare to their dancing then Pirouettes School for ballet class would be not the best option. In short, the author must provide details of how the teachers of Pirouettes are better at teaching ballet rather than how good they are at dancing.

To support his point the author provided further details about their students that many students have become professional dancers with top dance companies. The author added this statement to support his claim but he doesn't tell us how it it relevant to prove Pirouettes schools is the best choice for any child. As we know, there are many students in the class but some got highest marks, some got average and some fails the exams; therefore, performance of some students do not represent the whole picture of Pirouettes School. Therefore the author needs to provide exact numbers of all students and the students who become professional dancers to bolster his point.

In sum, the argument is based on unwarranted assumptions which are indefensible in nature. Therefore, the author needs to provide further evidence and show that how Pirouettes School is better choice for anyone in compare to other dance schools. By providing answers for above mention questions, the author surely can make this argument more convincing.