Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species.

As per argument presented, Madagascan shrimp population has shown significent reduction and number of shrimps will increase in breeding season. this population should return to the levels after the fishing boats arrived, because it can endanger this species. This arugement is rife with assumptions. It is surmised that the recursions by deep-sea fisherman have led significant reduction in shrimp population. But no information provided to support this assumption. Another assumption is that breeding season will increase this number, without any specific data.

Argument doesn't provide any specific data about to steady decrease in the number of shrimps. Is it happen this year by incrusion of deep-sea fisherman, or is there any data to compare previous years trend. The decrease in all types of shrimps or it is in some particuler types, that are more famous. This infomation is required to understand to reduction, before reaching to the conclusion.

Another assumption is about breeding season, that it can make up with decreasing number, and it is coming soon. There is a possibility that, this happens every year, shrimps number reduce and then move up in breeding season, population increase is enough that even if fishing boats arrive at that time. If it is possible then it can weaken the argument.

There is no estimate provided about how many years it will take this trend to endanger species. All this infomation is required to before reaching to the conclusion and study needs to be conducted to understand previous years trend, to understand, increase and decrease in shirmp population before and after breeding season.